Contact Us

We’d love to hear from you!

View in google mapsAddress: 20430 Fraser Highway, Langley, BC V3A 4G2
Fax: 778-278-0029 – View In Google Maps

 

Send a message with our web contact form.


Mike Roberts

Executive Director
Phone: 778-278-3486
Email: mroberts@bcmsa.ca


Justin Chouhan

Manager of Audit & Training Services
Phone: 778-278-3436
Email: jchouhan@bcmsa.ca


Helga HildebrandtHelga Hildebrandt

Office Manager
Phone: 778-278-3435
Email: hhildebrandt@bcmsa.ca

 


Dale Seth

COR Program Administrator
Phone: 778-278-3430
Email: dseth@bcmsa.ca


Christine Zielke

Administrative Assistant
Phone: 778-278-3430
Email: czielke@bcmsa.ca


Thanh Vo

Administrative Assistant
Phone: 778-278-3430
Email: tvo@bcmsa.ca


Lisa Keseric

Finance Assistant
Phone: 778-278-3430
Email: finance@bcsma.ca


Our Board of Directors

Election held March 2, 2018 for the 2018 to 2020 term.

Nela Graham, President
Supervisor, Occupational Health and Safety, Metro Vancouver

Paul Elsoff, Vice-President
Health & Safety Manager, City of Delta

Janice Williams, Secretary
Manager of Health & Safety, City of Victoria

Sergio Picco, Treasurer
Manager, Occupational Health & Safety, City of Burnaby

Cris Bendall, Director
Manager, Occupational Health and Safety, City of Coquitlam

Clay Fredin, Director
Health & Safety Coordinator, City of Vernon

Caleb Mierau, Director
Safety Manager, City of Kamloops

Nathan Peters, Director
Occupational Health & Safety Advisor, City of Kelowna

Andrew Ross, Director (appointed)
Manager, Occupational Health & Safety, City of Vancouver

Nancy Taylor, Director (appointed)
Executive Director, Local Government Management Association


Web Contact Form

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message


captcha

Enter the Above Text Here to Prove You're Human

Comments are closed.